This article contains a basic overview and some tips for track management in Score’s Workspace, including:
All tracks associated with a project are organized by tab, with each tab representing a different track.
Score currently allows a maximum of 10 tracks per project.
You can update a track’s name by mousing over it in the Action Bar and clicking into the name:
You can favorite a track by clicking the heart next to the track name. A favorited track will be indicated on that track’s tab for easy reference later.
You can delete a track by clicking the delete button at the far right of the Action Bar, next to the download button. Note that this action is permanent and you will be prompted to confirm:
You can also delete a track tab by right-clicking and selecting delete from the menu: